ASDASDNYS - Fed Entry Information

Section V Meet Champs / MVP's

Posted in Website

 Congrats to our Section V Championship teams/individuals:
A1- McQuaid Jesuit Boys and Webster Schroeder Girls
A2- Batavia Boys and Girls
A5- Arkport-Canaseraga Boys and Girls
A3 - Midlakes Boys and Girls
A4 - Oakfield-Alabama-Elba Boys and Williamson Girls

State Qualifier D & C Article -


Section V MVP's - as voted by coaches

Congratulations to these athletes!

A1 Rhoan Kaulder 9 McQuaid Jesuit Peter Northrup 11 Penfield
A2 Christoper Jean 12 University Prep Emanual Kasato 12 Greece Arcadia
A3 Simon Lamperelli 12 Attica Kayden Hughes 12 Newark
A4 Connor Domoy 11 Oakfield-Alabama Manuel Sepulveda 12 East Rochester
A5 Pierce Young 12 Arkport-Canaseraga Matthew Auble 12 Warsaw
A1 Ay'rianna Moore 11 Churchville-Chili Camryn Cole 12 Webster Schroeder
A2 Stella Riley 10 Brockport Faith Beals 12 Palmyra-Macedon
A3 Katelyn Wilkes 12 Midlakes Kaylee Oswald 10 Wellsville
A4 Kylie Paylor 12 Clyde-Savannah Peytyn Geer 12 Pavillion
A5 Jenna Franklin 12 Arkport-Canaseraga Elyse Klump 11 Keshequa